Bild 3
EDDY - When Worlds Collide (Tb Festival/Toka Beatz/Believe)DRENCHILL FEAT. INDIIANA - Forever Summer (Dusty Desert/Planet Punk/Nitron/Sony)WE WILL FEAT. AMIRA - Nightmare (Non Stop Dancing)
MICAH - I Don't Belong Here (Lit Bit/Planet Punk/KNM)ANDREW SPENCER - When The Sun Goes Down (Mental Madness/KNM)IAN SOURCE - Still In It (TB Media/KNM)
JAQUES RAUPÉ - Come With Me (TB Media/KNM)KLAAS - Big Girls Don't Cry (You Love Dance/Planet Punk/KNM)ABEL ROMEZ - In Your Eyes (Mental Madness/KNM)
MICKIE KRAUSE - Links Rechts (Rhingtön/Electrola/Universal/UV)DANA PELIZAEUS - Sag Mir Wie (Fiesta/KNM)SARAH LOMBARDI - Te Amo Mi Amor (Ariola/Sony)